for Women's Innovation Start-up

여성혁신창업 글로벌 테크넷 포럼 

◇ 대구창조경제혁신센터 주관하는「여성혁신창업 글로벌 테크넷 포럼」의 ‘한-APEC 여성혁신 창업인의 밤’ 및 ‘4th 여성 혁신 테크노크라트 세미나 및 투자 IR’ 행사에 참석 요청 함
◇ 해외 여성혁신창업가들과 글로벌 협업형 공동체 창업을 위한 비즈니스 교류 및 투자의 장을 마련하고, 한국을 중심으로 국내·외 여성 스타트 업의 협력 창업 생태계 기반을 조성하고자 함

2019 Korea-APEC Women's Innovative Start-up's Networking Day
한-APEC 여성혁신 창업인의 밤
  • "Global Technet Forum for Women's Innovation" organized
    by the Daegu Creative Economy Innovation Center, Ministry of Small and Medium Business

  • Nov. 07 (Tues.) : 17:00 ~ 20:00, The Mountain of Daegu city, Korea of Republic

  • Program

  • 참석자

- ​APEC BEST AWARD 수상자 및 관계자 (해외 및 국내 초청인사)

- 글로벌 여성혁신창업 챌린지 참가 여성창업자

- 창업 유관기관 관계자​

4th Women's Innovative Technocrat Seminar and Investment IR 2019
4th 혁신여성 테크노크라트 세미나 및 투자 IR 2019
  • Nov. 08 (Fri.) : 10:30 ~ 20:00, Daegu Center for Creative Economy Innovation, Korea of Republic

  • Program


2019 APEC BEST AWARD Winners and Officials

(overseas guests)

Ms. Irina Saltykova, Ph.D

  • APEC BEST AWARD organizing committee of Russia

  • Founder and expert of APEC Best Award, APEC expert  and mentor of several international projects in different fields.

  • Technical director of ANO APE “Ericsson Training Center”, Ph.D.  
    Experienced as MBA program lecturer in Moscow Technical University of Communications and Informatics.

  • Company specialization is training, consulting in Telecom and project management. Company successfully realized projects for corporate clients and Public structures, including Russian Export Center, Moscow Government, State corporation of small and medium business. Irina is co-author of the training program “Mom is an entrepreneur”.  

  • Irina is an expert in Federal program of mono-cities management team development in Russian  Presidential Academy of National Economy and Public Administration. Specialist in Presentation, communication, product and project management, strategy, cross-cultural features, learning product development. And was a presenter at the APEC Seminar on Women as Prime Movers of Inclusive Business. She is the researcher of the joint research with a Korean university on Women’s Economic Empowerment and ICT: ‘Capacity Building for APEC Women’s Entrepreneurs in the Age of the 4th Industrial Revolution’.

  • Irina has over 20 years of professional experience as manager and business trainer in Ericsson training center working for Ericsson AB (Sweden), Telecom Paris (France), Huawei Training Center, Tele2 (Kazakhstan), Turkcell group. 


Ms Rina Prihatiningsih (RinaZoet) 

  • 2018/ 2019 APEC BEST AWARD's jury of Indonesia

  • Owner/Principal of CV. Hako MuliaAbadi(Property Consultant and Management, Contractor, Furniture Rental) since 2003

  • Organizations:

1. KPC Melati(KeluargaPerkawinan CampuranMelaluiTangan Ibu -An Organization for Indonesian Women married to non-Indonesians) as a Chairperson

2. Indonesian Business Women’s Association (IkatanWanitaPengusahaIndonesia), Head of Standing Committee on Education (KetuaKomtap Pendidikan)

3. Indonesian Chambers of Commerce and Industry, Women Empowerment, Head of Standing Committee on Education, Training and Advocacy (KADIN Bidang PemberdayaanPerempuan, KetuaKomtapPendidikan, PelatihandanAdvokasi)

  • Education:

1. Bachelor Degree on English Literature, Universitas GadjahMada, Yogyakarta, Indonesia (1987)

2. Master Degree With Honors on Gender Studies, Universitas Indonesia  (2014)

3. Lembaga KetahananNasional(the National Resilience Institute of the Republic of Indonesia) PPSA 22/2019

  • Others:

1. APEC BEST AWARD’s jury of Indonesia in 2017, 2018, 2019

2. National and International speaker on women’s economic empowerment issues


Ms Chun Ying Cho, Ph.D

  • 2018/ 2019 APEC BEST AWARD's jury of Taiwan

  • Doctor of Social Welfare, The Chinese University of Hong Kong

  • Designation/Present Position:

- Associate Professor, Department of Social Work, Chang Jung Christian Univ.

- Member of the Gender Equality Commission of the Executive Yuan, Taiwan(R.O.C)

  •  Teaching Experience/Employment History

-Associate Professor and Director, Department of Social Work, Chang Jung Christian Univ.

- Chief of the Department of Student affairs, Chang Jung Christian Univ.

- Visiting Scholar, Institute of East Asian Studies, Univ. of California, Berkeley

Visiting Scholar, Department of Social Work, Union College, The Chinese Univ. of Hong Kong

- Deputy Director of Public Affairs, Taiwan(R.O.C) Presidential Palace

- Executive Director of the Southern Centre of the Executive Yuan

- Provincial Committee Member and Acting Tainan Mayor

- Member of Women's Rights Promotion Committee, Executive Yuan

- Municipal Consultant of Kaohsiung City Government

- Deputy Country Magistrate of Kaohsiung Country Government

- Social Section Chief of Kaohsiung Country Government

- Director of the Social Service Office of Provincial Tainan Hospital

- Chairman of the Taiwan Association of Social Work Professionals

- Chairman of the Taiwan Southern Social Force Alliance

- Director of Social Service section, Provincial Tainan Hospital

- Social Worker of Christian Children's Welfare Foundation

Ms. Ekaterina Postoeva

  • 2019 APEC BEST AWARD' the highest award (grand prize)

  • Founder and CEO of LLS Morojko, Russia


2019 APEC BEST AWARD Winners and Officials

(domestic guests)

Ms. So Young Lee, Ph.D

  • 2016 ~ 2019 APEC BEST AWARD's jury of Republic of Korea

  • 2014 ~ 2019 APEC WEF, Republic of Korea delegation

  • IIWA Founder of the Women's Innovation Research Association, President

Ms. Won Sun Shin

  • 2014 ~ 2019 APEC WEF, Republic of Korea delegation

  • IIWA Founder & Professional committee member of the Women's Innovation Research Association, CEO of Vision21 Tech Co., Ltd

Ms. Mi Ran Kim

  • 2018 APEC BEST AWARD' the highest award (grand prize)

  • IIWA Founder & Director of the Office of the Women's Innovation Research Association, CEO of C&E HRD Consulting Co., LTD.

Ms. Soo Won Cho

  • 2019 APEC BEST AWARD's The 4-th Industrial revolution project Winner

  • Founder of TUAT Co., Ltd

Ms. Min Kyung Park

  • 2019 APEC BEST AWARD's The Best Top manager Winner

  • Founder of G-Drone Co., Lrd

Korea Start-up Related Experts, Investers, Official Members

Mr. Ahn Joong Gon

Mr. Gi Heyun Gum

Mr. SoonKi Kim, Ph.D

Mr. KyuHwang Yeon

Mr. Jeong Ha Lee

Mr. Yeoun Sik Kim

Mr. Seung Yeap Nam

Mr. David Jang

  • Director General of the Administration, Daegu Metropolitan City

  • the Executiv Diretor of Korea Entrepreneurship Foundation

  • Prof of Kyungpook National University

  • CEO of Daegu Center for Creative Economy Innovation

  • K-ICT Mentoring Center, Vice chairman of Valsa Engel Club

  • Consultant of Shin-A accounting firm

  • Executive director of B.SMART, Small & Medium-sized Venture Business Department

  • CEO of Unive. USA